GLARPAC Contributors


Become a Major Investor! Click here to learn more.
Why GLARPAC is an Investment in Your Future
GLARPAC Successes for Industry & Homeownership (Video)
What is a Major Investor?
Major Investors are an elite and passionate group of REALTORS® whose investments shape the political future of the real estate industry
What is the President’s Circle?
|The President’s Circle is a group of REALTORS® who contribute directly to REALTOR®-friendly candidates at the federal level. The President’s Circle supports REALTOR® Champions—members of Congress who have made significant achievements in advancing the REALTOR® public policy agenda and allows REALTORS® to contribute beyond RPAC dollars and increase the strength of the REALTOR® voice on Capitol Hill.

2022 GLARPAC Major Investors

Golden R – $5000 & President’s Circle $2000

Crystal R – $2000 & President’s Circle $2000

Crystal R – $2500

Sterling R – $1000 & President’s Circle $2000


Sterling R – $1000

Lamont Breland

Brad DeVries

William Fischer

Donna Gordon-Willoughby

Susan Hatton

Jason Johnson

Rhonda Karageorge

Rue McFarland

Mike Mudd

Scott Panella

Rip Phillips

Claire Schenk

Ron Sickles

Greg Taylor

Kathryn Vaughn